book hotel

We accept the booking-card
Stadt-gut-Hotel Pommernhotel Barth

gut-Hotel Pommernhotel Barth

Divitzer Weg 2
18356 Barth

Phone: +49 (0)38231 - 45580
Fax: +49 (0)38231 - 4558222
E-Mail: info@pommernhotel.de
www.pommernhotel.de

gut-Hotel
Pommernhotel Barth
Baltic Sea

Barth, Baltic Sea, Germany

Welcome to the Stadt-gut-Hotel Pommernhotel Barth!

The Pommernhotel was opened on the 30th of March 1994. It is situated at a peaceful outskirts location (in about 2,2 km distance to the harbour of Barth) and is run as a family business. All public facilities can be accessed on ground level and are accessible for guests with a disability. Naturally there are also suitable double rooms available to these guests.

As a culinary pleasure we offer you a well established restaurant with mainly regional dishes and drinks. We like to entertain small events and family celebrations in our club room. Our patio, located at the sunny south-west side is opened during the summer months and in good weather.

There is parking available free of charge and enough space for bicycles. Garages can be hired at an additional fee and during the summer months “Neumann-cycle hire” provides high quality bikes. Please book garages and bicycles in advance!

We hope you have fun planning your holiday and on our website! Experience the personal atmosphere of our house and visit us in the Vineta city Barth.

 

We are looking foward to your visit!

Your family Splettstößer

newsletter

Never miss great deals and sign up here for our newsletter.

§
This website uses COOKIES.

By browsing it you accept our cookies policy, according to your browser settings. Read more about Privacy Policy.

OK, close

Hotel buchen

Wir akzeptieren booking-card
Stadt-gut-Hotel Pommernhotel Barth

Stadt-gut-Hotel Pommernhotel Barth

Divitzer Weg 2
18356 Barth

Tel.: +49 (0)38231 45580
Fax.: +49 (0)38231 4558222
E-Mail: info@pommernhotel.de
www.pommernhotel.de

Stadt-gut-Hotel
Pommernhotel Barth
Ostsee

Barth, Ostsee, Deutschland

Herzlich willkommen im Stadt-gut-Hotel Pommernhotel Barth!

Das Stadt-gut-Hotel Pommernhotel Barth wurde am 30. März 1994 eröffnet. Es befindet sich in ruhiger Stadtrandlage (etwa 2,2 km vom Barther Hafen) und wird als Familienbetrieb geführt. Alle öffentlichen Einrichtungen sind ebenerdig zu erreichen und somit auch unseren behinderten Gästen zugänglich. Natürlich stehen diesen Gästen auch entsprechend ausgestattete Doppelzimmer zur Verfügung.

Zur kulinarischen Bereicherung bieten wir ein gut geführtes Restaurant mit hauptsächlich regionalen Gerichten und Getränken. Für kleinere Veranstaltungen und Familienfeiern nutzen wir gerne das Clubzimmer. In den Sommermonaten ist bei schönem Wetter unsere Terrasse auf der sonnigen Südwestseite geöffnet.

Kostenfreie Parkflächen und Fahrradabstellplätze sind ausreichend vorhanden. Gegen Gebühr können auch Garagen und während der Sommermonate hochwertige Fahrräder, der Fahrradvermietung Neumann, gemietet werden. Garagen und Fahrräder bitte rechtzeitig vorbestellen!

Wir wünschen Ihnen viel Spass bei der Urlaubsplanung und auf unserer Webseite! Erleben Sie die persönliche Atmosphäre unseres Hauses, und besuchen Sie uns in der Vinetastadt Barth.

 

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

Ihre Familie Splettstößer

Newsletter

Verpassen Sie kein Angebot und melden Sie sich hier direkt für unseren Newsletter an.

Diese Website verwendet Cookies.

Durch den Besuch akzeptieren Sie unsere Cookie-Politik, nach Ihren Browser-Einstellungen.

OK, schließen