find hotels

We accept the booking-card

Land-gut-Hotel Westerkrug

Husumer Str. 26
24997 Wanderup

Phone: +49 (0)4606 - 270
Fax: +49 (0)4606 - 965526
E-Mail: info@hotel-westerkrug.de
www.hotel-westerkrug.de

Land-gut-Hotel
Westerkrug
Flensburg

Wanderup, Flensburg, Germany

Welcome to the Land-gut-Hotel Westerkrug!

The cultivated Land-gut-Hotel Westerkrug is situated in a tranquil and beautiful area of Schleswig-Holstein. The surroundings and the efforts of our friendly and helpful staff to provide a comfortable and relaxing atmosphere to ensure your personal comfort and well-being, will contribute to your well-deserved recuperation.

Our 2** Superior Hotel includes 10 modern rooms. It is possible to book the five double rooms provided in our attached guesthouse (accessed by the outside area, within a few meters) also for 3-4 persons.

You will find enough space in our small and larger facilities to host all kind of events and festivities; our 3 festive rooms we can host 20 to 200 people. We are always a good and safe option, whether you like to hold a meeting or to celebrate.      

 

We are looking forward to your stay in Wanderup!

Your family Ringhoff

newsletter

Never miss great deals and sign up here for our newsletter.

§
This website uses COOKIES.

By browsing it you accept our cookies policy, according to your browser settings. Read more about Privacy Policy.

OK, close

Hotels finden

Wir akzeptieren booking-card

Land-gut-Hotel Westerkrug

Husumer Str. 26
24997 Wanderup

Tel.: +49 (0)4606 270
Fax.: +49 (0)4606 965526
E-Mail: info@hotel-westerkrug.de
www.hotel-westerkrug.de

Land-gut-Hotel
Westerkrug
Flensburg

Wanderup, Flensburg, Deutschland

Herzlich willkommen im Land-gut-Hotel Westerkrug!

Das gepflegte Land-gut-Hotel Westerkrug liegt in einer ruhigen und schönen Gegend in Schleswig-Holstein. Die Umgebung und das Bestreben unserer Mitarbeiter, freundlich und hilfsbereit in gemütlicher und entspannter Atmosphäre für Ihr Wohl zu sorgen, werden zu Ihrer wohlverdienten Erholung beitragen.

Unser 2** Superior Hotel verfügt über 10 moderne Zimmer. In unserem angebauten Gästehaus, welches Sie nach wenigen Metern über den Außenbereich erreichen, befinden sich fünf Doppelzimmer, die wir gerne auch als Drei-/Vierbettzimmer anbieten.

Sie finden in unseren kleinen und großen Räumlichkeiten Platz für Anlässe jeglicher Art. In unseren 3 gepflegten Nebenräumen ist Platz für 20 - 200 Personen. Ob Sie tagen oder feiern möchten, bei uns sind Sie mit Sicherheit gut aufgehoben.

 

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch in Wanderup!

Ihre Familie Ringhoff

Newsletter

Verpassen Sie kein Angebot und melden Sie sich hier direkt für unseren Newsletter an.

Diese Website verwendet Cookies.

Durch den Besuch akzeptieren Sie unsere Cookie-Politik, nach Ihren Browser-Einstellungen.

OK, schließen