Carinthia, Austria

is the southernmost district of the Republic of Autria. The state capital is Klagenfurt located at the Woerthersee ...


Lower Austria, Austria

is the largest administrative district of Austria and is divided in 5 regions, the Weinviertel (Tertiary Lowland), the Waldviertel ...


Upper Austria, Austria

in terms of population is this region with its 1,4 million inhabitants, the third largest state district of Austria. The capital city ...


Tyrol, Austria

is a region within the Alps stretching from the west of Austria to the north of Italy. This includes North Tyrol and East ...


Vienna, Austria

is the capital city of Austria and at the same time one of the nine states of Austria. Vienna has also formerly been known as the capital...



Never miss great deals and sign up here for our newsletter.

This website uses COOKIES.

By browsing it you accept our cookies policy, according to your browser settings. Read more about Privacy Policy.

OK, close